Government of Nepal

Ministry of Forests and Soil Conservation

Department of Forest Research and Survey

Babarmahal, Kathmandu, Nepal


Field Station

There are five field stations residing at five development regions. They are namely Tarahara Field Station, Hetauda Field Station, Butwal Field Station, Surkhet Field Station and Jhanjhatpur Field Station.